YOUR DAILY DESTINATION FOR THE INSIDE SCOOP ABOUT WE tv AND OUR STARS!

Tamar and Vince Take Manhattan

Thursday, September 5, 2013
TV_820x460_Image1

Tamar and Vince Take Manhattan

It is FINALLY the season premiere of Tamar & Vince and that power couple has been running themselves ragged around NYC chatting up the new season. You know WE couldn’t leave our fabulous fans high and dry without those BTS photos we know you LOVE (and have come to expect from your WE tv Insider). So, click on the photo below if you want more BTS and don’t forget to tune-in tonight to the season premiere of #TamarandVince at 9|8c. You know WE will be chatting LIVE!

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan Tamar and Vince Take Manhattan type:title title:tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6172/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6172-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan Tamar and Vince Take Manhattan type:title title:tamar-and-vince-take-manhattan blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6172/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6172-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged