We Tell All

Tamar And Vince: For The Record

Friday, September 27, 2013
TV2_ep201_820x460_image1

Tamar And Vince: For The Record

Can WE just say, welcome to #TamarandVince, Terrell!  We are glad to see you giving Miss Tay Tay some fierceness right back!  TVQuote: “He’s definitely on Team Too Much!”

Of course Tamar can’t go on any trip without going shopping for some fly pieces to wear, so Terrell and Diandre take Tamar on a spree pre-NYC.  However, Diandre and Terrell seem to think they’re shopping for post-Love-On-Top with the bustier they picked out.  TVQuote: “She’s almost cooked.”  TVQuote: “This is not fantasy fat girl shopping.”

#TamarandVince are in our home town, New York City, and Tamar is getting ready… something.  Terrell and Tamar’s photographer, Rob are convinced these photos will be used for Tamar’s album cover.  But Vince is sticking to his story that these are publicity shots.  Regardless, it must be pretty important since Tamar is squeezing her feet into those tiny Louboutins.  #PainIsBeauty  TVQuote: “They look like plums… and Vienna sausages.”

These sessions with this labor expert make us scurrred lol.  And Tamar can’t have any drugs?! TVQuote: “You’ll be alright.”  And WE have never heard of having a catheter during labor.  TVQuote: “I can’t even hold the spit in my mouth.  This is ridiculous!”

Now, renting a room for these nanny interviews is a GREAT idea! You can’t have strangers knowing where you live!  Poor European Mia never had a chance when she mentioned she had a bazillion cats!  TVQuote: “There’s only room for one cat in this house and that’s this pussy cat.”  Berea, Berea, Berea.  She was watching kids before she was supposed to be watching kids… don’t call the cops!  TVQuote: “Who goes on an interview like that? Ratchet.”   And then there was Chesley.  TVQuote: “You gotta watch these chicks because they’re slicker than piss.”

 

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 Tamar And Vince: For The Record type:title title:tamar-and-vince-for-the-record blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy diandre post-tag:diandre diandre tristan post-tag:diandre-tristan ebony post-tag:ebony ebony magazine post-tag:ebony-magazine epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher terrell post-tag:terrell terrell mullin post-tag:terrell-mullin The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv What To Expect When You’re Poppin’ post-tag:what-to-expect-when-you-re-poppin women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-what-to-expect-when-you%e2%80%99re-poppin%e2%80%99 Tamar And Vince: For The Record type:title title:tamar-and-vince-for-the-record blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy diandre post-tag:diandre diandre tristan post-tag:diandre-tristan ebony post-tag:ebony ebony magazine post-tag:ebony-magazine epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher terrell post-tag:terrell terrell mullin post-tag:terrell-mullin The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv What To Expect When You’re Poppin’ post-tag:what-to-expect-when-you-re-poppin women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged