YOUR DAILY DESTINATION FOR THE INSIDE SCOOP ABOUT WE tv AND OUR STARS!

Tamar Tours with John Legend

Thursday, August 29, 2013
971584_620221824676690_1598237923_n

Tamar Tours with John Legend

Beside the upcoming release of Tamar’s new album Love & War (which everyone should pre-order on iTunes now), she will be embarking on a tour with the one and only John Legend. See below for a complete list of all the stops ticket info

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend Tamar Tours with John Legend type:title title:tamar-tours-with-john-legend blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6143/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6143-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-tours-with-john-legend Tamar Tours with John Legend type:title title:tamar-tours-with-john-legend blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6143/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6143-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged