We Tell All

Touring with Toni: First Look

Thursday, August 15, 2013
BFV-toninewsong-266x150

Touring with Toni: First Look

It’s no secret WE were super excited when Toni announced tour dates throughout August stopping at some major cities (a few being in close proximity to our offices in NYC). That excitement has definitely not died down, especially with the recent tweets and pics we have seen shared on social. But if you have been out of the country or living under a rock (just kidding!), below are a few posts that have definitely capitalized on the pandemonium that is “Toni Fever.”

Let’s face it… it’s been a while since Toni has been on tour like this, and with her commitment to the music industry being in question throughout last season of Braxton Family Values WE were wondering if WE would ever hear Toni sing our favorites live again.

One of the perks of working at WE tv is that we get to see “it” or know about “it” before anyone even knows it happened. However, what kind of #WEtvInsider would WE be if WE didn’t share it with you? So because WE LOVE our fans so much, here is video that you will only see if you attend one of Toni’s shows.



She may only have a few stops left, but see if Toni is touring in a city near you.

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look Touring with Toni: First Look type:title title:touring-with-toni-first-look blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family family drama post-tag:family-drama Gabe Solis post-tag:gabe-solis love on top post-tag:love-on-top pregnancy post-tag:pregnancy pregnant post-tag:pregnant Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv retire post-tag:retire Retirement post-tag:retirement signing post-tag:signing solo post-tag:solo Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni post-tag:toni Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tour post-tag:tour Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton traci braxon post-tag:traci-braxon Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE tells all post-tag:we-tells-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv Insider post-tag:we-tv-insider WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv what’s cookin’ in the oven post-tag:what-s-cookin-in-the-oven Women post-tag:women women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/touring-with-toni-first-look Touring with Toni: First Look type:title title:touring-with-toni-first-look blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family family drama post-tag:family-drama Gabe Solis post-tag:gabe-solis love on top post-tag:love-on-top pregnancy post-tag:pregnancy pregnant post-tag:pregnant Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv retire post-tag:retire Retirement post-tag:retirement signing post-tag:signing solo post-tag:solo Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni post-tag:toni Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tour post-tag:tour Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton traci braxon post-tag:traci-braxon Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE tells all post-tag:we-tells-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv Insider post-tag:we-tv-insider WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv what’s cookin’ in the oven post-tag:what-s-cookin-in-the-oven Women post-tag:women women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged