This browser is supported only in Windows 10 and above.


Executive Producer
Andrew Glassman

Executive Producer
Jeff Gaspin

Co-Executive Producers
Aaron Long
Quintin Strack

Co-Executive Producers
Tony Croll
Sam Berns

Line Producer
Rachel Kielborn

Head of Post Production
Mandy Novak

Post Production Supervisor
Michael French

Barry Zetlin
Matthew Breault
George Dybas
Michael Gonzales
Greg Fitzsimmons
Tim Leaton
John Cox
Tim Sullivan

Production Manager
Steve Ponce

Assistant Production Coordinator
Angelina Zak

Jason Greaney
Jessica Otazua

Field Producers
Candace Smith
Alisa Sherrod

Supervising Producer
Jaz “Buzz” Berger

Associate Story Producers
Joel Samataro
Timothy Hayward
Kristin Wolven

Story Producers
Kara Barnett
John Solomon

Coordinating Producer
Edison S. Layne

Casting Producers
Candace Smith
Luli Batista

Casting Editor
Travis Curley

Casting Coordinators
Lucy Haskill
Bryce Whiting

Casting Recruiters
Cara Jedell
Martin West
Johnny Donavan
Melissa Stanforth

Cast Wranglers
Kourtney Lei’ Smith
Todd Doram
Melissa Gerber

Camera Operators
Andrew Glassman
Brian Outland
Chia-Yu Chen
Collin Donahue
Darryl Studebaker
James Bailey
Jeff “Da Bone” Hamby
Stephen Coleman

Camera/Jib Operator
Zach Cagle

Audio Supervisor
Curtis Rohm

Sound Mixers
Mike Curtis
Stephen Jones
Tom Jao
Randall Good
Tim Mitchell

Lead Assistant Camera
Alex Brayman

Assistant Camera
Pat Ebert
Ricky Ponce
Jimmy Kubler

Technical Supervisor
Kenneth J. Miles Matthew

James Roybal

Lighting Director
Brice Bradley

2nd Assistant Director
Edison M. Layne II

Greg “Shrub” Simone
Chris Ford
Jesse Smith

Jeff Webster

Head of Hair & Makeup
Beth Carter

Hair & Makeup Artists
Heather O’Boyle
Angie Peek

Wardrobe Stylist
Sam Saboura

Wardrobe Assistants
Sophie Moore
Kaila Hoppe

Wardrobe Supervisor
Haley Palla Sloyan

Production Designer
Meghann Kruzel

Lead Carpenter
Ty Zenter

Art Director
Heather Saddler

Assistant Art Director
Ronnie Hansen

Lead Assistant Editor
Chris “Topher” Luansing

Assistant Editors
Candace Nicole Barnett
Norman Angeles
Jessica A. Stokes
Carlos Luna
Elani Malone

Head of Accounting
Lori Nichols

Accounting Assistant
Jordan McConnell

Post Production Coordinator
Megan Gardner

Post Production Assistant
Joel Strubhar

Key Production Assistant
Samuel Moskowitz

Production Assistants
Albert Adams
Andrew Paparone
Andy Misiealik
Brendon Simmons
Daria Saidi
Hannah Higgins
Jonathan Peralta
Josh Zurn
Nick Kielborn
Nicole Gurevitch
Sammy Gaspin
Sean Gerber
Sylor Denning
Torey Byrne

Online Editor Re-recording Mixer
Koon Hur Ezra Dweck

Music By
DL Music
Jingle Punks

Office Manager
Barbara Katz

Film Footage Courtesy of Shutterstock Inc.
Used by Permission


Executive Producer
Suzanne Gladstone

Director of Production
Amanda Welsh

Director of Rights and Clearances
Benrus D. Madlangbayan

Senior Vice President of Production
Theresa Patiri

Executive Producer
Lauren P. Gellert